But I say unto you which hear, love your enemies, do good to them which hate you. (Luke 6:27)

Administration

Chairperson

Syro Malabar Church Chaplain

Committee

  • Co – ordinator – Syro Malabar Church Chaplain
  • A Committee constituting from elected members in the general meeting. (One vote from each registered families)
  • Two trustees from different units, directly elected in general meeting
  • One member from catechism (Head master)
  • One nominee from Syro Malabar Chaplain
  • ‘Marananandara Sahaya Samithi’ member, directly elected in general meeting

Committee members ratio

One member = 1 to 19 registered families

Two members = 20 and above families

Duration of the Committee

Two years – From November

Apex body

Sabhayogam

Election

Two members elected from Committee

One member = 1 to 99 families

Two members = 100 and above families

Committee Members 2017-2018

Sr. No. Name Mass Centre Mobile No.        Email ID
1. Johnson Chackalackal Lucan 0871300309        johnsonmathew10@yahoo.com
2. Sunny Mathew Bray 0876257714        sunnymathew66@yahoo.com
3. Tibi Mathew Blanchardstown 0872463609        tibimathew@yahoo.com
4. Maju Packel Phibsborough 0879631102        majupeckal@gmail.com
5. Jomon Thomas St. Joseph 0876271228        jomon1972@gmail.com
6. Raji Dominic Lucan 0892137888        rajido@yahoo.com
7. Sony Joseph Tallaght 0872412698        msony2003@hotmail.com
8. Joby John Phibsborough 0863725536         jobychamakala@yahoo.com
9. Pappachen Thachil Beumont 0874174109         pthacil@gmail.com
10. Janner George Bray 0871317926         jannergeorge@gmail.com
11. Antu Varghese Tallaght 0892075092         antuirin@gmail.com
12. Joy Thomas Swords 0879345514         jomon1972@gmail.com
13. Joby Augustine Swords 0876846012         augio5002@hotmail.com
14. Babu Vallooran Inchicore 0831072792         babuvallooran@yahoo.com
15. Rhine Jose Inchicore 0874146006         rhinejose@gmail.com
16. Sajan K Varghese Beaumont 0894090775         jainymol@gmail.com
17. Rajesh  James Beaumont 0872367646         elizabetjose1000@gmail.com
18. Saju Melparambil Blanchardstown 0863763357          sajumk@yahoo.com
19. Sally Paul Blanchardstown 0872169479          sallytomyy@gmail.com
20. Jimmy Antony Lucan 0894272085          jimmymsw@gmail.com
21. Joby Thomas St. Joseph 0870605660          jobythomas@gmail.com
22. Vinent Thomas St. Joseph 0871218866          varsha55@yahoo.com
23. Binoy Augustine Phibsborough 0872189465           binoazhakan@gmail.com
24. Alex Jose Tallaght 0877577684           alex.biji@gmail.com